Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Suzanne Abbe
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Suzanne_Abbe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4765

Martha Agee
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Martha_Agee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6123

Jane Baldwin
Ernst & Young Teaching Fellowship
Accounting & Business Law
Ernst & Young Teaching Fellowship
Accounting & Business Law
Jane_Baldwin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6180

Owen Brown
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Owen_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4622
Home Page

Laurie Burney
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Laurie_Burney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6109

Gia Chevis
Price Waterhouse Faculty Fellowship for Teaching Excellence in Accounting
Accounting & Business Law
Gia_Chevis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1328

Charles Davis
Emerson O. Henke Chair of Accounting, Walter Plumhoff Professor of Accounting
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Davis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6192

Cari Edison
Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Cari_Edison@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4090

Carie Ford
Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Carie_Ford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1495

David Henry
Accounting & Business Law
David_Henry@baylor.edu

Shelly Herzog
Office Manager
Accounting & Business Law
Shelly_Herzog@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6465

David Hurtt
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1327

Kathy Hurtt
KPMG Peat Marwick - Thomas L. Holton Chair of Accountancy
Accounting & Business Law
Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4788

Becky Jones
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Becky_Jones@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4956

Bradley Lail
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Bradley_Lail@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6468

Blakie LeCrone
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Blake_LeCrone@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6128
Home Page

Jason MacGregor
KPMG Summer Faculty Fellowship
Accounting & Business Law
Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3274

Patricia Nunley
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Patricia_Nunley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6170

Michael Robinson
Department Chair
Accounting & Business Law
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6129

Charles Stanley
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Stanley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6228

Marty Stuebs, Jr.
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Marty_Stuebs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1329

Bill Thomas
J. E. Bush Professor of Accounting and Master Teacher
Accounting & Business Law
Bill_Thomas@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4924
Home Page

Tim Thomasson
Undergraduate Advisor
Accounting & Business Law
Graduate Admissions Committee
Accounting & Business Law
Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Timothy_Thomasson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1179

Janie Whiteaker-Poe
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Janie_Whiteaker-Poe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3372
Home Page

Betsy Willis
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Betsy_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6132

Border Title