Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Sue Garrett
Senior Web Developer/Analyst
Casey Computer Center
Sue_Garrett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3483

Anthony Lapes
Director
Casey Computer Center
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Mike Nolen
Computer Hardware Technician
Casey Computer Center
Mike_Nolen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6225

Lonnie Olander
Manager of Network Services
Casey Computer Center
Lonnie_Olander@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4250

Jennifer Telfer
Manager of Instructional Facilities
Casey Computer Center
Jennifer_Telfer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3951

Josh Ward
Senior Academic Consultant
Casey Computer Center
Josh_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4255

Barbara Wiedman
Administrative Assistant III
Casey Computer Center
Barbara_Wiedman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4773

Border Title