ABO Section Officers Election, 2000-2001

The ABO Section is having an election for the following three officers: President-Elect, Vice President, Regions and Secretary Treasurer. There are two candidates for each slate of position. The biographies for all the candidates are provided below. The votes are accepted by the AAA headquarter in Sarasota, Florida electronically, mail, or fax. Electronically, the vote is transmitted through the ABO web-site. Your vote and participation in the election is important. Please cast your vote. **The deadline for voting has been extended to August 4, 2000**.

For those who are voting by mail or fax, the vote can be forwarded to AAA at the following address:

American Accounting Association 5717 Bessie Drive Sarasota, Florida 34233-2399 Attention to: Debbie Gardner

Fax: 941-923-4093

DI EACE INDICATE VOLD VOTE DEL OW.
PLEASE INDICATE YOUR VOTE BELOW:
Candidates for President-Elect (Vote for one):
□ Charles E. Davis
□ Joseph G. Fisher
Candidate for Vice President–Regions (Vote for one):
☐ Jane Craighead
☐ Kim Langfield-Smith
č
Candidates for Secretary-Treasurer (Vote for one):
□ Ralph H. Greenberg
☐ Stacey Whitecotton
Li Stacey wintecotton
Member ID (from mailing label):
Name (please print):
Affiliation:
Signature: